How to Save a Workspace

Step 1:

Select the tab for the workspace that you want to save. Click on any Workspace name.

Step 2:

Select the “Gear” icon next to the name of the Workspace then select “Save Workspace” 

Step 3:

Check to ensure the Workspace has the desired name

Step 4:

Add Tags to a workspace. Tags are used for filtering through saved workspaces.

Step 5:

Select “Save” – Upon Saving, you will be notified that your Workspaces was saved successfully


Did this help answer your question?

thumbs up
thumbs down

Thanks for the feedback! 🙏🏽