How Do I Open a Workspace I Did Not Save?

The Ultimate Charting Software automatically backs up your files and saves them in the following folder location:
Documents/Ultimate Charting/Workspaces/Backups  
 
In this folder, you will find your workspaces broken down in folders by date.  
 

Did this help answer your question?

thumbs up
thumbs down

Thanks for the feedback! 🙏🏽