SmartTrader: Delete your Session

Deleting your session can help you to restore your charts functionality in case something goes wrong and prevents your charts from loading.

Sometimes, your computer can't handle large amounts of drawings and can't load your charts if you added a big number of Smart Scripts or indicators to your charts. 

In rare cases, if you didn't log in to SmartTrader for a long time, your chart will try to address assets or resources, that doesn't exist anymore.

Deleting your session will help in the aforementioned situations.

Keep in mind that deleting your session will permanently delete all your open charts and workspaces but all of your saved workspaces will remain untouched!

To delete your session, please, go to Global Settings and click on the "Delete Session"


Did this help answer your question?

thumbs up
thumbs down

Thanks for the feedback! 🙏🏽